night owl

I’m getting really annoyed about my sleeping habits. :/

Going to bed before 3am would be so AWESOME and welcomed….but..umm….no. If I get to sleep before 1:30am I’m so grateful the next morning. My entire body cries “thank you” for every extra 30 min I can sneak in.

It’s quite depressing.

Fucking sleep.

So much to do…and only one of me. My mind just won’t stop even when my body has.

Like right now…my mind….

Uggh.

I’m a little peeved. Earlier today I got a bit off my rocker over something seemingly “simple” but the definition of simple is extremely broad and varies person to person. So simple becomes complex in the hands of…well…idk.

I think I’m more bothered at the fact that I can’t figure out how I feel. I keep wondering what the difference is between someone being oblivious and them just not giving a fuck is…? I mean, is it the same thing? Does, lack of, experience in life mean I should cut them some slack…even if it means dealing with little instances that are so blatantly inconsiderate.

Sometimes it’s so much easier to wipe your hands clean.

But…what’s life…without a little grit.

It’s what keeps things…oh who am I kidding. I just want to be surrounded by people who give a shit about the little things and think every blue moon about…dammit.

<<<>>>

………..

………..

Ugh, ok….all of the above was written like 2 hrs ago. I don’t feel like continuing on with any of it…so…

This will do.

I was annoyed.

Now I’m sleepy(still annoyed).

End of story.

Forgive any grammar crapola…I’m too lazy to go over it all.

This came on my itunes earlier…felt slightly relevant…enjoy.

INCUBUS – Clean

I need a map of your head
Translated into English
So I can learn not to make you frown

Leave a Reply

