closet case ♥ serge’s shirt

The other night my friend Marla took a few pics of us all and this was one of the results. I had no idea what to wear with this skirt for the longest time…then I peeped Serge’s awesome faded…perfect t-shirt…that I SO should have gotten for myself instead of having him buy. Whatever. He might be missing it when he packs his ish to leave. 😉

T SHIRT – Harley Davidson (Stolen from one of my besties)
SKIRT – Urban Outfitters
THIGH HIGHS – House Of Holland
BOOTS – Aldo

Lookbook.nu

One response to “closet case ♥ serge’s shirt

  1. Awesome!
    I own a lot of old Harley Davidson shirts I love them even though they are so far away from my aesthetic.
    You are wearing the heck out of that shirt

Leave a Reply

