bedtime was 3hrs ago

I need to pee super bad…

But instead I open up my WordPress app because…

Umm.

::stares at screen::

I’m hoping there’s some miraculous cure for sleep on this little ol screen. Idk…but I feel like my left ear is dying for a q-tip. I can just imagine the gratifying feeling of rotating that little mini swab of wonder already…mmm better than sex.

Ok, that’s a lie. But it comes close.

Dammit I need to sleep.

I’m so flipping restless. I really really need to get up early. I have SO much more work to finish in the morning, then I’m going thrifting with a few friends…and if I don’t finish…I’m just going to feel guilty about being out and about on a “get back into the swing of things” mon.

Uggggh….why will I not get up and tinkle already.

Yeah I say “tinkle.” what of it?

I think my restlessness is coming from excitement. There are so many things in the works for 2012 I can barely wrap my head around it all.

2012 is getting better by the day. That sounded really cheesy didn’t it?

One of these days my phone’s going to actually answer one of questions to myself. You guys could answer ya know…make me fell (somewhat) less crazy. :O

Speaking of you guys…thank you bunches for the bevy of new followers/subscribers. I always wonder who could possibly be entertained by my randomness…then lo and behold that little like button lets me know you care. 😉 and those of you who have gone out of your way to subscribe…

::kisses and cupcakes::

I can’t promise I’ll always have my head on straight…but I can promise it’ll be entertaining. Come to think of it…you all prefer me a little off my rocker don’t you? xo

Leave a Reply

