buy this ♥ sheer polka

Ummmmm….this is getting ordered…right now…this second…like yesterday!

SHEER POLKA DOT SLEEVE DRESS

Buy here.

I could wear it with just about any mary-jane or oxford I own….and if I’m feeling super feisty…wear it with something like this!

JC PRICKLY PLATFORM PUMP BLACK LEATHER

Buy here.

3 responses to “buy this ♥ sheer polka

  1. Fabulous dress. The shoes are awesome but I hear they’re horrible to walk in! Check out my blog too and make sure to follow back 😀 http://street-creature.com

  2. Solipsism Dreams

    that is the cutest dress I’ve seen in my life!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

