sound & magic ♥ sick sad little world

I was a straight girl for 9 minutes and 58 seconds.

“No, You’re not the first to fall apart
But always the first one to complain
You better get careful or you’ll compromise
Everything you are

The world is a drought when out of love
Please come back to us
You’re all of the above
“I’m making a choice to be out of touch.
Leave me be,” He said, He said, He said,

“Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!
Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!”

I’ve never had unpaid confidantes
It’s more than I would care to explain
But I have an open door policy
When it comes to blame.

The world is a joke when out of love
Please come back to us
You’re all of the above
“I’m making a choice to be out of touch.
Leave me be,” He said, He said, He said,

“Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!
Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!”

“Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!
Leave me here in my stark raving sick sad little world!”

Leave a Reply

