camera crush ♥ nadiia shapoval

Nadiia Shapoval @Next Milan

Nadia has the most beautiful soft androgyny to her look that I’ve seen in a while. It’s so understated and not contrived. Not to mention she’s one helluva dresser! Style for days and then some.








Agency: Next Milan
Height: 5′ 10″
Bust: 33.5
Waist: 23.5
Hips: 35.5
Shoe: 8
Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

5 responses to “camera crush ♥ nadiia shapoval

  1. How can she be 5’10” and wear a size 8 shoe? It just aint right or fair! I’m 5’10” too and I wish my feet were that “small.” psh

  2. I know riggghht! I’m about 5’4 and I wear a 8-8.5! Most of my models wear a 9 to 11, but a lucky few have teeny feet. So not fair. My play sister has like itty bitty size 6.5. It’s just not fair! 😛

    • It isn’t fair! People with small feet get to wear all the best shoes! My best friend growing up was really little and she could ( and still can) wear kids size shoes!

  3. kid sized shoes!? Geez….but then don’t you feel like it’s similar to walking on stilts???? 😛 Lol.

  4. i want the dark jeans, bad. except lower rise.
    i am 5’3 with a size 8 shoe!

Leave a Reply

