to you

I couldn’t sleep…

And you’re currently knocked out…

So I decided since all I really want right now is to be melting and childishly engrossed in anything and everything…you…you…you…

I’ll just frigg’n blog about it. That was the second thing I figured I could do with this strange half awake half asleep time. And I’m way too tired to get out of bed to continue working. So here I am…on my wordpress iPhone app rambling about you…to the world…heh…

Fuck it.

But…

Seriously…

It’s weird how when you come to know someone…you think to yourself…how did I ever NOT know this person…crazy right?

You’re the sweetest breath of fresh air I’ve inhaled in the longest time.

You’re the reason I can’t now go a day without smiling, or laughing…about anything and everything.

You’re more beautiful than you even know…more than you could ever imagine.

When you smile, I smile.

And lately…

I’m always smiling.

Because of you.

10 responses to “to you

  1. ❀ Yay. I'm happy for you Taschka.

  2. πŸ™‚ adore you

  3. it’s very beautiful the way express yourself. love your blog.

    what a lucky girl she is

  4. Initial myopism momentarily maxed my early morning filters on your gig. Just got finished doin’ some marathon research on line when my bleary eyes read your words… at a luminescent 5:05 am. Like nine minutes after your post… literally.. For a microsecond, I started talking out loud to you. Well, more than a microsec… like 10 seconds of quiet mumbling. Natch, I quickly realized the utter hilariousness of talking to word groupings on a radiating screen and pondered gentlelike who might the recipient of your beautiful emotions be? Then. . .as I held that point in fading focus, I crashed like a champion into a wall of pleasant, fluffy sleep. . . and dreamed.
    Dug your post!

    • Tomas I always have the best time reading your comments!!!! Haha! They provide me with so much visual satisfaction…despite their lack of being tangible. But alas in my head they are tangible…because everything is to me….even text on a flat screen sent by way of pixels! I’m sure I’ll share more about who the “her” is when the time calls for it. For now, I’m happy she’s in my little ol world at the very least.

      ps. you have no idea how fun it is to see someone use dots/periods as excessively as I do! πŸ˜›

  5. Who is this beauty you speak of? Inquiring minds are dying to know! =)

  6. better share soon, biotch. i’m too impatient for this “in time” thing.

Leave a Reply

