cheese

I had such a good day today.

My morning/afternoon was VERY VERY lovely. And my evening was coolbeans with a side of awesome sauce. Extra awesome sauce. I spent some, much needed, time with a friend I hadn’t seen in a little while. And the moment I saw her smile I remembered why I shouldn’t have been such an anti-social asshole communicator. I was like fawwwkk man. Why don’t I see you every day? Cuz that smile seriously brightened up my whole month. Between the two of us it was like a kraft or velvetta commercial. Hands down…exactly the kind of energy one should surround themselves with on the regular.

That’s been my resolution to myself this year…to rid of people who only take take selfishly. And to make more time for people with kind, pure hearts…lacking intentions. I know some pretty nifty people. And it’s high time I started showing them just how important they are to me.

Leave a Reply

