visual suicide ♥ a teeny peek behind

This lookbook shoot was from a little bit ago. But my friend Marla Verdugo, also the MUA for the day took some nifty shots with her camera phone. With the exception of the first shot, which I took, the rest are Marla’s. The model was none other than my #1 muse, Heidi Kor. The actual images will be up on my site after my client launches their collection at LA fashion week. Stay tuned!












My dear dear Marla thank you soooo much for taking these. I never have any shots with me in them, lol. You guys check out Marla’s blog, she does all kinds of cool stuff. Like myself she’s a modern day renaissance woman. Not only does she do fabulous Make-Up & Hair, She’s also a photographer and stylist….just to name a few. She also wears a mean red lip, old school pin up style!

www.marlitaontherun.blogspot.com

One response to “visual suicide ♥ a teeny peek behind

  1. So cool!

Leave a Reply

