sound and magic ♥ coco & black cab

Love this! Another acoustic version of Self Machine, but this one is the best in my opinion. The look on Eliot’s face at the very end, alone, is worth watching it for. Haha…seriously.

I Blame Coco from Black Cab Sessions on Vimeo.

Here’s another acoustic version of another one of her songs…not from black cab sessions. But thought you coco fans would want more anyways. 😉 I didn’t like it as much when I first got her album, but it’s grown on me. Big time.

I Blame Coco – I Blame Coco ‘Turn Your Back On Love’

Also they’re a little old. But I realized I never posted these images of Eliot(Coco), they were from Jalouse Magazine and from last year. Shame on me. I adore them and they’re taken by the fabulous Thomas Giddings.


www.thomasgiddings.com

Leave a Reply

