gone fishing

Well…for starters…prior to this I wrote three blogs, all incomplete…

Crowded room.

I can’t breath in here.

Somebody broke my fingers yesterday. Or maybe I dreamt that…otherwise who would be typing this?

So no broken fingers. Just me myself and an old friend.

Only I don’t feel like tapping into that side of myself in this moment. I need to feel “free” to write….that way. And lately I’ve been so far removed from this head of mine…all the words have become echoes.

Left over thoughts spoken too loud or too quietly.

And all after the fact.

It’s my head that keeps me up, throws me off…

I’m tilting a bit…

I don’t want to write anymore. These words probably only make sense to me so….

goodnight.

Leave a Reply

