groggy girl

I don’t know where the time went. It’s almost 12am and I swear it was around 9pm when I made my tea. Chamomile, in attempt to make myself drowsy. I’ve been feeling so groggy the last few days. Not that kind of depressed sleep away the day groggy…but the ugh I can’t stand up so I’ll just lay here for another 2-8hours.

That kind.

It’s no good with my workload. Not to mention I haven’t worked out in 4 days cuz of this grogginess. But blah I’m going to kick it. Starting tonight. I’m already in bed, ready to doze after this blog.

I think I’m tired. I hope tired enough to fall asleep before 4am. You’d think with all the late nights you all would have seen more rambling. Funny thing is I wrote at least 5 blogs recently…maybe more. But they bored me and I never finished them…so they’ll never be seen. It’s the thought that counts, right? Ha. But my really mellow ass mood has been making my writing become “soft.” And who wants to read that boring subdued non tortured crap. So much for my happy attitude. You kill my writing happiness! Hear that. 😛

No, I kid I kid. I’m thankful to be in a happy place. Feels good…that calm center.

Now that I’m writing this though…I wonder if it’s as pointless as the others to post. Hmmm. Eh I can feel sleep kicking in. Thank god. Maybe I’ll paste and upload this before I change my mind…….

Yeah, maybe.

2 responses to “groggy girl

  1. Glad to hear you’re in a happy place Taschka.

Leave a Reply

