www.taschkaturnquist.com ♥ fae flurry

I’ve been wanting to post these for a while now. And sometimes I have to wait for clients to release, and/or do their thing with images before I can share them with the public. But anyhow….I adored this shoot and this model. When this client approached me to do his entire beauty book I was hesitant because I don’t typically shoot beauty. But once we meshed our ideas it seemed we were on to something. And especially when we got to this specific look. CeCe stepped in front of the camera and my eyes lit up. It was magical, and comforting despite the “costume” aspect of the ears. I might even make it an ongoing series if I have the time.


Make-Up: Terry L.
Model: CeCe Mallin

View the rest in the Beauty section on WWW.TASCHKATURNQUIST.COM

Leave a Reply

