whatchamacallit

Why can’t I lay here all day?

Arrgghhhh.

Society frowns upon laziness. I embrace it.

I have a lot on my mind. Things, places…people.

Last night I had an interesting dream and I woke up very anxious and missing someone…badly.

::blinking::

More than badly.

I was supposed to meet my friend at the museum today. But the bed was so cozy I decided to remain here until the last possible minute. I’ve been out and about every frigg’n day lately and the hermit in me needs a break. I had a personal shoot scheduled for 9:30am this morning but that fell through…and I thankfully reset my alarm clock. Though I do have another personal shoot I need to get up and outta here for at 5pm before a dinner date with lovely amazing people, then a client video shoot tomorrow, and an editorial shoot on Tue. I must have lost my mind scheduling all three day after day before I leave for Cali.

Yeah…but we all already know about this mind of mind.

Been lost that…lonnnnnnng time ago.

Ooooh ugghhh….. ::stretching::

My back.

Old age…heh. I enjoy calling myself old oddly, even though I’m not really that “old” technically.

Technically…

Technically.

Technically…

I like that word.

What was I…am I even talking about?

::inhaling::

I like this blue color on the wall. Hmmm.

Blue…

…missing someone feels so much better when you know they’re missing you too…

Wait…

I think I’ll stop writing now. I want to write (whine) about things I shouldn’t…so…

::staring::

When will this stop?

You know when you get gangrene…how they cut off that part of flesh on your body? Do I have to do that physically…or no…I mean ya know…remove that thing from my life entirely to get over it?

I don’t like that idea.

It makes me sad. Very.

Damed if I do, damned if I don’t.

Ugghh..I tricked myself! I started talking about it.

My subconscious thinks it’s slick. Tricky bastard. These are myyyyy fingers asshole.

Dammit I digress.

2 responses to “whatchamacallit

  1. I love your ramble blogs!

Leave a Reply

