camera crush ♥ alex k

Alex K. (with IMG)

OMG will you look at her face, look at those stems!!! I’m supposed to be asleep already. Early early day tomorrow. But I can’t sleep so I was checking my lightbox for new models and ran across her. MUST shoot her. I wonder if she’s in town or out of town this holiday. Just my luck she’ll be from some obscure country and there…while I’m here. But I’m still going to check! I mean look at her! She screams my style.







Agency: IMG NY / Milano / London / Paris
Height: 5′ 10″
Bust: 34″
Waist: 24″
Hips: 35″
Shoes: 9.5
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Leave a Reply

