sound and magic ♥ we still miss McQueen…and always will

I’m such a big sap. Still can’t get through 30 seconds of this without starting to cry. I mean….Alexander McQueen was one of the reasons I even wanted to become a Fashion Designer. Real talk. So anything to do with him makes me a big crying baby now…that….he’s no longer.

::sigh::

Anyways I should have posted this tribute by Nick Knight a few days ago…but my head was up my arse…or something…but I am now. So enjoy. It’s f*cking lovely. ❤ The music is by Björk btw (one of McQueen’s true muses)….brilliant. Fashion film at it’s best.

Leave a Reply

