visual suicide ♥ thou shall not worship false idols

So I was sitting here staring at a crapload of files that I need to edit. And also trying to decide if I wanted to do anymore personal shoots before I left town. I haven’t shot any Men in a long while. I used to shoot more guys than girls…funny how that works out. Anyways….I’ve been annoyed with myself all day, and I just needed a pick me up. So I do what I always do in those moments and scour through links of my favorite creators. One being the amazing…brilliant……

Greg Kadel – Photography/Film God.

I’d lick his boots. Serious. His lighting techniques are untouchable. And if you know me, you know I HATE seamless, but he (and Hedi) remind me why I can’t write it off completely. When used appropriately you really can focus on the subject. And I just love everything he does. So I thought I’d share a little before getting back to work.






gregkadelstudios.com

Leave a Reply

