brit brigade and then some

I’ve been slacking on my fashion week visual tid bits. But I was good today and checked out everything I could, so here’s a few of my favorite looks from
burberry prorsum fall 2010.


see the rest of the collection on: style.com

http://www.burberry.com/

and while I’m at it…not from london fashion week, and a few days old, but I dig it (no that’s a lie…actually I’m in LOVE with this collection and must own every piece!!!)…and since sharing is caring:

proenza schouler fall 2010

here are the 4 looks I’m highly considering robbing a bank for:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

http://www.proenzaschouler.com

Leave a Reply

