fantastic froth

Philosophy di Alberta Ferretti F/W 2010

I hadn’t had that “aaah” moment with any of the new runways shows…but leave it to Alberta, a favorite designer of mine since I was young, to give me my moment…from that first pintucked lolita dress, to that floor length prairie inspired gown….so many aaah moments. I would wear all of these looks…I think I was amish in a past life. Anyhow, if you like these looks, be sure to check out her Signiature, higher end line, “Alberta Ferretti” which is sure fire mega watt aaahhh in my book…all the time. Okay enough run ons for one evening.

http://www.albertaferretti.com/

To see the rest of the Philosophy F/W collection visit: www.style.com

One response to “fantastic froth

  1. I really enjoyed this post, especially the “examples in this post” portion which made it really easy for me to SEE what you were talking about without even having to leave the article. Thanks

Leave a Reply

