circles on my arm

So people always wonder what songs are on my arm….

And to answer their/your questions….here they are:

From “Everyday” I have:

“Everyday is a battle between what I wanna know
And what I don’t wanna figure out ”

From “Try” I have:

“All I know
Is everything is not as it’s sold
but the more I grow the less I know
And I have lived so many lives
Though I’m not old
And the more I see, the less I grow
The fewer the seeds the more I sow”

From “Seven Years” I have the entire song because it means that much to me:

“Spinning, laughing, dancing to
her favorite song
A little girl with nothing wrong
Is all alone

Eyes wide open
Always hoping for the sun
And she’ll sing her song to anyone
that comes along

Fragile as a leaf in autumn
Just fallin to the ground
Without a sound

Crooked little smile on her face
Tells a tale of grace
Thats all her own

Spinning, laughing, dancing to her
favorite song
A little girl with nothing wrong
and she’s all alone”

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

